REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers

​All reviews for Gordon Herd Plumbing & Heating Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   62  REVIEWS
September 25, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

No issues. Good price. Quick. Tidy. Friendly. Will be using for all boiler needs in the future. Have recommended to family

September 09, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gordon was on time , kept us informed of his arrival, carried out the job and gave us good advice , happy to recommend this company

August 13, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

superb experience no issues encountered defo recommend

August 13, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Turns up when he says he will Completes the job without fuss & is value for money

July 14, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I would not hesitate to recommend Gordon as he is has also done work for me in my home from fitting a wet room to boiler maintenance and repairs

July 08, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gordon and Ryan were very courteous and efficient, at a very reasonable price, very satisfied with their work, highly recommend.

June 22, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gordon was very professional and nothing was too much trouble. Would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone and will definitely use him again.

June 08, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

He fit for me new boiler with control and outside tap. Everything perfect and very fast. Very good contact though phone.

May 28, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Quick quote and advice and then showed up when agreed. Did the required work and followed up quickly with any questions or requests. Explained everything clearly and made sure we suffered as little di ...

May 29, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good communication and came quickly to check what was wrong explaining what was required Ordered part and returned quickly finished work and left tidy