REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers

​All reviews for Gordon Herd Plumbing & Heating Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.5   |   55  REVIEWS
August 27, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gordon came out explained what would need done and provided an estimate. Job was carries out on agreed date. Pleased with how my home was left at completion of work. Team were tidy and took away all ...

August 27, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

When our old boiler started to go wrong we called Gordon for a quote to replace it. He came on time gave us a price within our budget for an uprated boiler system with a 10 year warranty. No pressure ...

August 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Nothing too much for the lads. Worked around other trades visit with no issues.

August 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Team were great, we have quite light walls so there were some dirt marks on the walls but it came off easily enough and is expected due to nature of job.

July 27, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very helpful guys who are good at their job

July 28, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Not only did they install a new bathroom but also did the lighting and flooring, very convenient. The old bathroom was also taken away.

January 13, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very efficient and professional

January 13, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fitted new boiler. Gordon and the guys were very professional, timely, hard working and the job was done to an excellent standard. Would certainly recommend

December 21, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very quick service. Tidy. Friendly. Good value.

December 07, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Highly recommend Gordon