REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Gordon Herd Plumbing & Heating Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   74  REVIEWS
December 15, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Efficient and excellent customer service

December 14, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent job by the whole team. Very professional but also very friendly. Can highly recommend.

November 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

New boiler fitted new gas pipes fitted

November 08, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I have no hesitation in recommending them.

November 02, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Brilliant from start to finish. Will def keen Gordon in mind for any future jobs.

November 02, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I am very pleased and impressed with my stunning new bathroom. The team are all perfectionists and the workmanship; plumbing, fitting, tiling and plastering, is faultless. Many thanks to all involved ...

October 22, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had a new boiler installed by the team at Gordon Herd Plumbing & Heating Services. The guys did a great job. They were quick tidy and very friendly. Would not hesitate to recommend them.

October 04, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A great job done for good value for money

September 23, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Received reminder of annual service due. Made timeous appointment. Service carried out. Friendly professional guy.

August 27, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gordon came out explained what would need done and provided an estimate. Job was carries out on agreed date. Pleased with how my home was left at completion of work. Team were tidy and took away all ...