REVIEWS

Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   111  REVIEWS
July 12, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent, efficient and friendly. Arrived on time and got straight on with the job. Impressed with the clean up after the work was finished. Would recommend Gordon to anyone. Many thanks

Verified By Expert Trades
June 20, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very pleased with the service and the work carried out for us. Gordon and his colleague were friendly and professional, and it was clear from the outset I was dealing with people who cared about givin ...

Verified By Expert Trades
June 10, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gordon is very knowledgeable carrying out work in a very professional but friendly way.

Verified By Expert Trades
February 13, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Always kept in the loop and felt they knew what they were doing. Easy to recommend

Verified By Expert Trades
March 02, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gordon is so helpful and offers great advice. Responds quickly in a crisis and does his utmost to get issue resolved. I have been a customer for several years and wouldn’t use anyone else for heating ...

Verified By Expert Trades
February 06, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Cannot fault Gordon service. He gave me expert advice on what was required to be done. He fitted my job in quickly and it my new boiler was fitted in a day.

Verified By Expert Trades
January 17, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Bang on time throughout.

Verified By Expert Trades
January 18, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Turned up on time , clean tidy workers , very pleased with the work , would highly recommend

Verified By Expert Trades
January 09, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Would highly recommend Gordon. He installed a new boiler system for me in 2017 and there have never been any problems or breakdowns

Verified By Expert Trades
December 20, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gordon was great! Came out the next day and sorted out gas leak- never left a mess and was very knowledgeble

Verified By Expert Trades