REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers

​All reviews for Gordon Herd Plumbing & Heating Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   62  REVIEWS
August 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Team were great, we have quite light walls so there were some dirt marks on the walls but it came off easily enough and is expected due to nature of job.

July 27, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very helpful guys who are good at their job

July 28, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Not only did they install a new bathroom but also did the lighting and flooring, very convenient. The old bathroom was also taken away.

January 13, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very efficient and professional

January 13, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fitted new boiler. Gordon and the guys were very professional, timely, hard working and the job was done to an excellent standard. Would certainly recommend

December 21, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very quick service. Tidy. Friendly. Good value.

December 07, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Highly recommend Gordon

November 19, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The old bathroom was completely ripped out, and then reinstated with quality furnishings. The workmanship, time keeping and tidiness was excellent and all the rubbish was promptly removed. I have ...

October 20, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Came when they said they would come, everything put in writing and what the company would recommend

October 21, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gordon completed the job quickly and I was able to continue with my work call no problem.