REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Gordon Herd Plumbing & Heating Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   77  REVIEWS
March 05, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gordon carried out our annual boiler service and provided a first class job and service as always. Reliable and quality operator who would highly recommended.

February 02, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gordon spent hours fixing our old boiler to get some more life out of it, unfortunately this didn’t extend it long but had no hesitation on asking Gordon to install our new boiler. Very happy with th ...

January 31, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Highly recommended

January 28, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Called gordon about heating issues, came round and identified issue promptly, arranged time to come back and resolve. Came when said he would, fix issue and great value

January 12, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gordon provides excellent advice before during and after installation. We are very happy with our new boiler and Hive thermostat/control! Would highly recommend Gordon to anyone. This is in fact the s ...

December 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Boiler moved from upstairs bedroom to downstairs cupboard. Had to have some new pipework done too. Even managed to fit sludge pipe internally so no ugly external pipework. Great job all round.

November 30, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Called at 9:30am and Gordon had arrived no less than 30 minutes later. Had my boiler repaired and also serviced within half an hour. Highly recommend Gordon now.

November 23, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Provided a fast,efficient and friendly service at very short notice.

November 22, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Work was carried out to a high standard

November 19, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Courteous and professional service. Advice given and jobs completed to a very high standard. Would highly recommend.